Term and Diary Dates

 

Term and Holiday Dates 2017/18

  School Closes at 3:15pm on School re-opens at 8:50am on
Term Begins   Monday 4th September 2017
Autumn Half Term Friday 20th October 2017 Tuesday 31st October 2017
Christmas Break Friday 15th December 2017 Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Spring Half Term Friday 9th February 2018 Monday 19th February 2018
Easter Break Friday 23rd March 2018 Monday 9th April 2018
Summer Half Term Friday 25th May 2018 Tuesday 5th June 2018
Summer Break Friday 20th July 2018  

Teacher Training Days

Friday 1st September 2017  |  Monday 30th October 2017  |  Tuesday 2nd January 2018  |  Monday 4th June 2018  |  Monday 23rd July 2018

Bank Holidays

New Years Day
Monday 1st January 2018

Good Friday
Friday 30th March 2018

Easter Monday
Monday 2nd April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 7th May 2018

 

Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19

 

  School Closes at 3:15pm on School re-opens at 8:50am on
Term Begins   Tuesday 4th September 2018
Autumn Half Term Thursday 25th October 2018 Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas Break Friday 21st December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019
Spring Half Term Friday 15th February 2019 Tuesday 26th February 2019
Easter Break Friday 5th April 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Summer Half Term Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer Break Friday 19th July 2019  

 

Teacher Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 26th October
Friday 4th January 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019

Bank Holidays

New Year’s Day -  Tuesday 1st January 2019
Good Friday - Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday - Monday 22nd April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 27th May