Skip to content ↓

Early Years Foundation Stage - EYFS & Key Stage 1

In our Foundation Stage (EYFS) the children are taught in two classes; Fountains and Whitby.

In Key Stage 1 (Years 1 & 2) the children are taught in three classes; Westminster, Whitby and Woburn.

Below are some useful websites that will help your children with their learning throughout the year:

Class Teacher
Miss Clarke

Class Teacher/ KS1 Leader & Early Years Leader
Miss Harrison

Class Teacher
Miss Tierney
Class Teacher 
Mrs Chambers